## MICHIGAN REALTORS® MEMBERS SERVING ON 2021 NAR COMMITTEES ROSTER



**Richard Adgate Public Policy Coordinating** Committee



Hassan Ahmad Board of Directors Member Communications



Christopher Ayers Federal Technol Policy Committee



Al Block Board of Directors Real Property Valuation Committee



**Bob Britigan** Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee



Robert Campau Legal Action Committee



Kamal Cheeks Commercial Committee Global Business and Alliances Committee



**Daniel Coffey** Insurance Committee



**Pat Combs Board of Directors** Fair Housing Policy Committee Past Presidents' Advisory Group



Jason Copeman Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



James Cristbrook Diversity Committee
Fair Housing Policy Committee



**Heather Davis** Broker Engagement Committee REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee



**Matthew Davis** REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee



Chris Dean **Board of Directors** Professional Development Committee



**RPAC Participation Council** RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee



Large Firm Representative



**David Elya** Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



Stacy Farrell Leading Edge Advisory Board



Jim Fase Leading Edge Advisory Board



Maureen Francis **Board of Directors** Meeting and Conference Committee



**Real Property Valuation Committee** 



Karen Greenwood **Board of Directors** RPAC Major Investor Council



**Carol Griffith** Credentials and Campaign Rules Committee Housing Opportunity Committee



**Scott Griffith** Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board Research Committee



**Jason Heilig Diversity Committee** 



**Tracy Hernly Consumer Communications** Committee



James Iodice **Board of Directors** Public Policy Coordinating Committee



**Alan Jeffries AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board** 



**Toni Jennings Diversity Committee** 



Stephanie Jones **Board of Directors** Professional Development



Laurie Koelling **Professional Standards Committee** 



Sara Lipnitz **Board of Directors** RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee



**Rachel Massey Real Property Valuation Committee** 



John McArdle **Board of Directors** Consumer Communications



William Milliken **Board of Directors** Executive Committee



Aleksandr Milshteyn Board of Directors Institute Advisory Committee



John North Risk Management Issues Committee



E'toile Libbett Board of Directors using Opportunity Committee REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee



Ryan Ogle **Business Issues Policy Committee** 



**Anthony Pearson** Commercial Federal **Policy Committee** 



**Ann Peterson** Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee



**Kimberly Pontius** Sustainability Advisory Group



**Louis Price** Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



Jenifer Rachel Large Board Representative



Gary J. Reggish Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee



Tom Renkert Federal Technology Policy Committee



**Natalie Rowe Board of Directors Broker Engagement Council** 



Michael Rundhaug **Board of Directors** Meeting and Conference Committee



**Jaye Sanders** Housing Opportunity Committee



Paul Scott **Board of Directors** 



**Ryan Servatius** State and Local Issues Policy Committee



Gene Szpeniski Region 6 VP **Executive Committee** 



**Robert Taylor** Fair Housing Policy Committee



Jim Vanas **Resort and Second Home** Real Estate Committee



Shari Veldman **Commercial Committee** 



**Carrie Vos** Housing Opportunity Committee



**Furhad Waquad** Fair Housing Policy Committee



Board of Directors

**RPAC Trustees Fundraising** 

Committee



Federal Financing & Housing

Policy Committee



Dale Zahn Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board



Debbie Zalewski Meeting and Conference Committee

