MICHIGAN REALTORS® MEMBERS SERVING ON 2020 NAR COMMITTEES ROSTER



Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee



CHRISTOPHER AYERS Housing Opportunity Committee Young Professionals Network Advisory Board



Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board



AL BLOCK Board of Directors



ROBERT BRITIGAN Federal Financing & Housing Policy Federal Technology Policy Committee Committee



LANA BYRNE



ROBERT CAMPAU AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board



DANIEL COFFEY Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee



PAT V. COMBS Board of Directors Past Presidents' Advisory Group



JAMES CRISTBROOK Board of Directors Diversity Committee



REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee



Corporate Investor Council



CHRIS DEAN RPAC Major Investor Council



JAMES DEWLING **RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee**



DAVID ELYA Multiple Listing Issues and Policies



JIM FASE Professional Standards Committee



MAUREEN FRANCIS Board of Directors



JODIE FRANKLIN Housing Opportunity Committee



BETH GRAHAM Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee



KAREN GREENWOOD Board of Directors Jurisdiction Committee



CAROL GRIFFITH Housing Opportunity Committee



SCOTT GRIFFITH Business Issues Policy Committee



JAMES IODICE Public Policy Coordinating Committee



STEPHANIE JONES Board of Directors Professional Development Committee



ROBERT KLUCK Single Family Investment Management Professional Standards Committee Consumer Communications Committee



LAURIE KOELLING



ESTHER LEONARD



Board of Directors Executive Committee REALTOR® Party Member RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee



JASON MAKOWSKI Commercial Federal Policy Committee Real Property Valuation Committee



RACHEL MASSEY



JOHN MCARDLE Board of Directors



Board of Directors CCIM Board of Directors Executive Committee



ALEX MILSHTEYN Board of Directors Institute Advisory Committee



JOHN NORTH Risk Management Issues Committee



RAY O'NEIL Board of Directors Commercial Committee Real Property Valuation Committee



E'TOILE O'REAR-LIBBETT Board of Directors Housing Opportunity Committee

Public Policy Coordinating Committee Smart Growth Advisory Board



ADAM PAARLBERG Risk Management Issues Committee



ANTHONY PEARSON Board of Directors Commercial Committee Commercial Federal Policy Committee



KIMBERLY PONTIUS Sustainability Advisory Group



LOUIS PRICE Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



JENIFER RACHEL State and Local Issues Policy Committee



GARY J. REGGISH Board of Directors Broker Engagement Council



TOM RENKERT Federal Technology Policy Committee



Housing Opportunity Committee



Board of Directors RPAC Participation Council



Federal Financing & Housing Policy



PAUL SCOTT Board of Directors



State and Local Issues Policy



TERI SPIRO REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee



Board of Directors

Institute Advisory Committee



GENE SZPEINSKI Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee Public Policy Coordinating Committee Smart Growth Advisory Board



ROBERT TAYLOR



JIM VANAS Real Property Valuation Committee Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee



SHARI VELDMAN Commercial Committee Commercial Leadership Forum



CARRIE VOS Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee





KATIE WEAVER RPAC Major Investor Council





Advisory Board







