This team is fully engaged in providing you with the highest levels of comprehensive advocacy as well as the latest and best information.

Rob Campau, Esq., RCE, CAE
CEO
517.372.8890

 

Brad Ward, Esq. 
Vice President of Public Policy & Legal Affairs
517.372.8890
bward@mirealtors.com

 

Brian Westrin, Esq. 
Public Policy & Legal Affairs Director
517.334.5558
bwestrin@mirealtors.com



Michelle Brant 
Public Policy Projects Manager
517.899.2612
mbrant@mirealtors.com

 

Amy Taylor
Central & Northern Michigan Director
517.334.5541
ataylor@mirealtors.com


Doug Merriam 
West Michigan Director
517.202.7563
dmerriam@mirealtors.com

 

Collin McDonough
Southeast Michigan Director
cmcdonough@mirealtors.com



Theresa Gray 
Assistant to Brad Ward, VP
517.334.5545
tgray@mirealtors.com